Massively Distributed Self-Organizing Networks

Part of the Long Program Large Scale Communication Networks
May 13 - 17, 2002

Speaker List

Reka Albert (University of Minnesota, Mathematics)
Jean Carlson (UCSB, Physics)
David Culler (Intel / UC Berkeley)
John Doyle (California Institute of Technology, Control and Dynamical Systems)
Michelle Effros (California Institute of Technology)
Deborah Estrin (UCLA, Computer Science)
Massimo Franceschetti (California Institute of Technology, Electrical Engineering)
Andrea Goldsmith (Stanford University)
Tad Hogg (Hewlett Packard Laboratories)
Evelyn Fox Keller (Massachusetts Institute of Technology, STS)
Bhaskar Krishnamachari (Cornell University)
P. R. Kumar (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, CSL)
Kristina Lerman (USC Information Sciences Institute, Computer Science)
Urbashi Mitra (University of Southern California, Electrical Engineering)
Daniel Mossé (University of Pittsburgh, Computer Science)
Kristofer Pister (University of California at Berkeley, EECS)
Greg Pottie (UCLA, Electrical Engineering)
Kannan Ramchandran (University of California at Berkeley, Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences)
Gaurav Sukhatme (University of Southern California, Computer Science)
Feng Zhao (Xerox Palo Alto Research Center, Embedded Collaborative Computing Area)