Phase Transitions And Algorithmic Complexity

June 3 - 5, 2002

Speaker List

Dimitris Achlioptas (Microsoft Research)
Paul Beame (University of Washington, Comp Sci & Eng)
Bela Bollobas (Cambridge University / University of Memphis)
Christian Borgs (Microsoft Research, Theory Group)
Anton Bovier (Weierstrass Institute, Berlin)
Jennifer Chayes (Microsoft Research)
John Doyle (California Institute of Technology, Control and Dynamical Systems)
Jeong Han Kim (Microsoft Research)
Lefteris Kirousis (University of Patras, Greece)
Stephan Mertens (University of Magdeburg, Germany, Inst. f. Theor. Physics)
Michael Molloy (University of Toronto, Computer Science)
Rémi Monasson (École Normale Superieure, Paris)
Cristopher Moore (University of New Mexico / Santa Fe Institute)
Bart Selman (Cornell University, Computer Science)
Michel Talagrand (Ohio State University / University of Paris, Jussieu)
David Wilson (Microsoft Research)
Weixiong Zhang (Washington University, Computer Science)