Workshop I: Computational Kinetic Transport and Hybrid Methods

March 30 - April 3, 2009

Speaker List

Anton Arnold (Technische Universität Wien)
Victor Batista (Yale University)
Russel Caflisch (University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA), Mathematics and Materials Science)
Eric Cances (École Nationale des Ponts-et-Chaussées, Applied Mathematics)
Jose Carrillo (Autonomous University of Barcelona, ICREA)
Andrew Christlieb (Michigan State University, Mathematics)
William Dorland (University of Maryland, Physics)
Frank Graziani (Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory)
Shi Jin (University of Wisconsin-Madison, Department of Mathematics)
Hailiang Liu (Iowa State University, Mathematics)
Robert Lowrie (Los Alamos National Laboratory)
Luc Mieussens (Université de Bordeaux II (Victor Segalen))
Jim Morel (Texas A&M University - College Station, Nuclear Engineering)
Kyle Novak (Air Force Institute of Technology)
Christian Ratsch (Institute for Pure and Applied Mathematics, Mathematics)
Giovanni Russo (Università di Catania)
Chi-Wang Shu (Brown University)
Henning Struchtrup (University of Victoria)
Eitan Tadmor (University of Maryland, Mathematics)
Manuel Torrilhon (ETH Zürich)
Marie-Helene Vignal (Université de Toulouse III (Paul Sabatier))
Haobin Wang (New Mexico State University, Chemistry)