Workshops IV: New Mathematical Frontiers in Network Multi-Resolution Analysis

November 17 - 21, 2008

Speaker List

Patrice Abry (École Normale Supérieure de Lyon, Physics Department - Statistical Signal Processing Group)
Pierre Borgnat (École Normale Supérieure de Lyon, Laboratory of Physics)
Lawrence Carin (Duke University, Elec and Computer Engineering)
Augustin Chaintreau (Thomson Paris Research Laboratory)
Mung Chiang (Princeton University)
Mark Coates (McGill University)
John Doyle (California Institute of Technology, Control and Dynamical Systems)
Petros Drineas (Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Computer Science)
Nick Feamster (Georgia Institute of Technology)
Anna Gilbert (University of Michigan, Mathematics)
Chuanyi Ji (Georgia Institute of Technology, ECE)
Steven Low (California Institute of Technology)
Mauro Maggioni (Duke University, Mathematics and Computer Science)
Jonathan Mattingly (Duke University, Mathematics)
Matthew Roughan (University of Adelaide)
Daniel Rubenstein (Columbia University, Computer Science and Engineering)
Raanan Schul (University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA), Mathematics)
Kevin Tang (Cornell University)
Patrick Thiran (École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL))
Dahai Xu (AT&T Labs-Research)
Yin Zhang (University of Texas at Austin)
Zhi-Li Zhang (University of Minnesota, Twin Cities)
Denis Zorin (New York University)