High Dimensional Hamilton-Jacobi PDEs

March 9 - June 12, 2020

Seminar Series

All times in this Schedule are Pacific Time (PT)

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

2:00 - 3:00
Matthew Barker (Imperial College)

A mean field game model of knowledge spillovers


Monday, March 23, 2020

11:00 - 12:00

Thursday, March 26, 2020

11:00 - 12:00
Wuchen Li (University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA))

Transport information geometry: current and future


Monday, April 6, 2020

11:00 - 12:00
Wuchen Li (University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA))

Transport information geometry meets MCMC methods


Thursday, April 9, 2020

11:00 - 12:00

Monday, April 13, 2020

11:00 - 12:00
Levon Nurbekyan (University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA))

Regularity theory and weak solutions for mean-field game systems


Monday, April 27, 2020

11:00 - 12:00
Levon Nurbekyan (University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA))

On variational structures of mean-field game systems


Wednesday, April 29, 2020

2:00 - 3:00

Thursday, April 30, 2020

11:00 - 12:00
Chenchen Mou (University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA))

Mean field game master equation with individual and common noises (Part 1)


Monday, May 11, 2020

10:00 - 11:00
Yat Tin Chow (University of California, Riverside (UC Riverside))

A Partial Laplacian as an Infinitesimal Generator on the Wasserstein Space


Thursday, May 14, 2020

10:00 - 11:00

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

10:00 - 11:00

Thursday, May 28, 2020

9:00 - 10:00
Chenchen Mou (University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA))

Mean field game master equation with individual and common noises (Part 2)


Monday, June 1, 2020

9:00 - 10:00
Hamidou Tembine (New York University)

Mean-Field-Type Games


Thursday, June 4, 2020

9:00 - 10:00
Hamidou Tembine (New York University)

COVID-19: Data-Driven Modelling